Blah People

Core Team

Artistic Director
Finance Officer
Freelance Producer: Tour Coordination
External Consultant
Board of Trustees

Theatre Company Blah Blah Blah is ably supported by an experienced Board of Trustees:

Board member
Board member
Board member
Board member
Board member

We are currently looking for new people to join our Board who are passionate about making sure every child and young person has the opportunity to be creative.  See the full Call Out on our Opportunities page.


We are delighted to have the ongoing support of our official patrons, award winning actor Bill Nighy and acclaimed writer Mike Kenny

Script Writer and Patron